Das Team


Oliver Schröder
Vertriebsleiter  (ppa)

Mobil: +49 170 7360681
Telefon +49 (5731) 96891-69
E-Mail: o.schroederDYXVKEJIdiomexCZYWLFKJde

Janine Grabe
Teamassistenz

E-Mail: j.grabe@diomex.de


Adina Dreeke
Support-Management

E-Mail: a.dreeke@diomex.de

Marion Wardermann
Anwendungsentwicklung

E-Mail: m.wardermann@diomex.de


Markus Polith
Anwendungsentwicklung

E-Mail: m.polith@diomex.de

Edgar Zweer
Anwendungsentwicklung

E-Mail: e.zweer@diomex.de


Henry Klassen
Anwendungsentwicklung

E-Mail: h.klassen@diomex.de